Smoke Condensates
Grill Flavors
Cooked Flavors
Browning Solutions
Distributors and Technical Staff
Distributor Zone
Tarber Smoke Generators
Red Arrow Application Equipment
Recipes
Red Arrow International LLC

Export Administrators Tel: +1-920-769-1100
Fax Tel: +1-920-769-1282

Central American Technical Representative
Marco Aguilar
Lote 22 Colonia Los Pinos
Zona 7 de Mixco
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Central America

Tel: 502-2460-6409
Fax: 502-2460-6409
Mobile: 502-55-501-501
E-mail: marcoaguilar10@gmail.com

Eastern Europe & Thailand Territory Manager
Rolf Hagemeier
Sauerbruchstr. 16a
D-33775 Versmold
Germany

Tel: 49-5423-932228
Fax: 49-5423-932229
Mobile: 49-172-42 87 900
E-mail: r.hagemeier@redarrowusa.com

Chinese Representative (Located in Guangdong China)
Steven Li

Mobile: 86-137-0271-0903
E-mail: steven.li@139.com

Asia Pacific Manager
Christopher Gutman
Red Arrow International LLC
633 S. 20th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220 USA

Tel: +1 920 769-1119 (direct)
Mobile: +1-920-316-1377
Fax: +1 920 769-1282
E-mail: c.gutman@redarrowusa.com

Latin American Consultant
Eric Dillaber
Red Arrow International LLC
633 S. 20th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220 USA

Mobile: +608-498-8715
E-mail: edillaber@centurytel.net

Latin America & Middle East Territory Manager
Francisco Piedrahita
5806 Cay Cove Ct.
Tampa FL 33615
USA

Mobile: 1-813-453-4085
E-mail: f.piedrahita@redarrowusa.com

Western Europe Sales Manager
Peter Dingelhoff
Carry van Bruggenstraat 18
7321 JL Apeldoorn
The Netherlands

Tel: 31 5530 100 82
Mobile: 31 646 121 951
Fax: 31 5530 100 83
E-mail: p.dingelhoff@redarrowusa.com

Special Projects Manager
Charles Lohmeyer
Red Arrow International LLC
633 S. 20th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220 USA

Tel: +1-920-769-1114
Fax: +1-920-769-1282
Mobile : +1-920-316-0094
E-mail: c.lohmeyer@redarrowusa.com

Meat-Technician & Master Butcher
Klaus Kaltschmitt
Kurpfalzhof 2
D-69124 Heidelberg
Germany

Tel: +49-6221 73 689 73
Mobile: +49 172 45 45 33 8
E-mail: k.kaltschmitt@redarrowusa.com